I need to show you before it fades.


The power lines went out
And I am all alone
But I don't really care at all
Not answering my phone

All the games you played
The promises you made
Couldn't finish what you started
Only darkness still remains

Lost sight
Couldn't see
When it was you and me

Blow the candles out
Looks like a solo tonight
I'm beginning to see the light
Blow the candles out
Looks like a solo tonight
But I think I'll be alright

Been black and blue before
There's no need to explain
I am not the jaded kind
Playback's such a waste
You're invisible
Invisible to me
My wish is coming true
Erase the memory of your face



Jag älskar att lyssna till alla soundtrack i filmer/serier. Det är där alla bra, oupptäckta låtar håller till.
Ovan kan ni läsa en del av Hey Monday's låt Candles från Glee.

Andra bra låtar är t.ex:
Jason Walker - Down || Vampire Diaries
Parachute - The Mess I Made || Vampire Diaries
Plumb - Cut || Vampire Diaries*
Tawgs Salter - Brave || Vampire Diaries* (rubrik)
Kris Allen - I Need To Know || Vampire Diaries
Hot Chelle Rae - Bleed || Vampire Diares
Hayley Taylor - Plans || Vampire Diaries
Ryan Star - Losing Your Memory || Vampire Diaries
Howie Day - Longest Night || Vampire Diaries

...okej, jag antar att ni ser ett mönster. Det råkar bara vara så att VD har äckligt grymma soundtracks och det kan nog ha en stor del i varför serien är så galet bra!

*finns ej på Spotify.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0