Miserable at best


I feel like I'm drowning in ice water, 
my lips have turned a shade of blue.
I'm frozen with this fear that you may disappear,
before I've given you the truth.
I bleed my heart out on this paper for you,
so you can see what I can't say.
I'm dying here,
'cause I can't say what I want to.
I bleed my heart out just for you.
 
I've always dreamed about this moment,
now it's here and I've turned to stone.
I stand here petrified,
as I look in your eyes.
My head is ready to explode.
I bleed my heart out on this paper for you,
so you can see what I can't say.
I'm dying here,
'cause I can't say what I want to.
I bleed my heart out just for you.
 
It's all here in black and white and red,
for all the times those words were never said.
I bleed my heart out on this paper for you,
so you can see what I can't say.
I'm dying here,
'cause I can't say what I want to.

I bleed my heart out just for you.
I bleed my heart out just for you.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0